Forthcoming exhibitions:
Art& (York), 23-25 October 2020 www.artand.co.uk
Desire Fair (Winchester), 13-15 November 2020 www.desirefair.com 
Craft Festival (Cheltenham) 12-14 March 2021, www.craftfestival.co.uk

The following outlets currently stock a selection of my work:
(NB: Please note that some galleries may be temporarily closed or operating revised opening hours due to coronavirus.
Please contact direct or view gallery websites for details before visiting)
Art in Action Gallery (Waterperry) www.waterperrygardens.co.uk/art-action-gallery
Bellwood and Wright Fine Art (Lancaster) www.bellwoodandwrightfineart.co.uk
Bluestone Gallery (Devizes) www.bluestonegallery.com
Buckinghamshire Craft Guild Gallery (Stoke Mandeville) www.buckinghamshirecraftguild.co.uk 
Clifton Rocks (Bristol) www.cliftonrocks.co.uk
FROM (Thame) www.fromroundhere.com
Kath Libbert Jewellery Gallery (Saltaire) www.kathlibbertjewellery.co.uk 
New Brewery Arts (Cirencester) www.newbreweryarts.org.uk
Padstow Gallery (Padstow) www.padstowgallery.co.uk
Plas Glynn-Y-Weddw (Gwynedd) www.oriel.org.uk
White Hart Studio (Haddenham) www.whitehartstudio.com

Online:
Notonthehighstreet www.notonthehighstreet.com/annakbaldwin

Social:
Facebook www.facebook.com/annakbaldwinjewellery 
Instagram www.instagram.com/annakbaldwin

Other links:
Buckinghamshire Craft Guild www.buckinghamshirecraftguild.co.uk
Bucks Art Weeks www.bucksartweeks.org.uk 
Sarah Darby www.sarahdarbyphotography.co.uk
Pirjo Keene www.pirjokeene.com